“The Nine Aspects of Life…

(1) The adventure of life is to learn. (2) The purpose of life is to grow. (3) The nature of life is to change. (4) The challenge of life is to overcome. (5) The essence of life is to care. (6) The opportunity of life is to serve. (7) The secret of life is to dare. (8) The spice of life is to befriend. (9) The beauty of life is to give.”

( ~ William Arthur Ward )


About shacoyo

Quasi-retired, freelance copyeditor. Web site: www.redline-editing.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s