Phillip Margolin

Margolin is a reasonably “new” author to me. Having only read 4 of his prior books (“Gone But Not Forgotten”; “Wild Justice”; “Sleeping Beauty”; and, “Lost Lake”), and remembering how much I enjoyed each of them, I downloaded “Heartstone” to my Nook earlier this month and just finished reading it this past weekend. What a great storyteller! Since I read several books, a chapter at a time in each (both paper and those on my Nook), I found myself reading fewer and fewer chapters in the others, to return to “Heartstone” so that I could read several chapters at a time. If you like to read books that keep  you “on the edge of your seat,” this one will definitely do it for you!

About shacoyo

Quasi-retired, freelance copyeditor. Web site: www.redline-editing.com
This entry was posted in Authors.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

